<u>COURT-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 443 OF 2014 IN DFR NO. 2635 OF 2014 & IA NO. 470 OF 2014 &

Dated : 09th May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Adani Power Maharashtra Ltd. Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.			Appellant(s)
			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Amit Kapur Ms. Poonam Verm Ms. Mistha Kumar Mr. Akshat Jain	а
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan, Mr. D.V.Raghu Vamsy for MERC	
		Mr. Kiran Gandhi Ms. Ramni Taneja for R.2	
		Mr. M.G. Ramacha Ms. Anushree Baro Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya	dhan

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on 11.05.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/dk (T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson